LIVE Shutrana Election Results 2022 – Check who is the winner of Shutrana, leading candidate and all other details for Shutrana MLA vidhan sabha chunav.

Shutrana Election Result 2022: The candidates contesting from the Shutrana (Constituency No. 117) are – from BJP, DARBARA SINGH from INC, KULWANT SINGH BAZIGAR from AAP, – from BSP and GURDHIAN SINGH INDEPENDENTLY. About the previous Shutrana election result (2017)- Nirmal Singh from INC has won the Shutrana assembly seat, he got 58008 votes. Nirmal Singh has defeated Vaninder Kaur Loomba from SAD who has got 39488 votes in 2017 assembly elections.