LIVE Tivim Election Results 2022 – Check who is the winner of Tivim, leading candidate and all other details for Tivim MLA vidhan sabha chunav.

NILKANTH RAMNATH HALARNKAR of Bharatiya Janata Party has won from Tivim constituency.

Tivim Election Result 2022: The candidates contesting from the Tivim (Constituency No. 4) are NILKANTH RAMNATH HALARNKAR from BJP, AMAN LOTLIKAR from INC, UDAI SALKAR from AAP, – from Shiv Sena, KAVITA KANDOLKAR from AITC and – INDEPENDENTLY. About the previous Tivim election result (2017)- Nilkanth Ramnath Halarnkar from INC has won the Tivim assembly seat, he got 11099 votes. Nilkanth Ramnath Halarnkar has defeated Kiran Mohan Kandolkar from BJP who has got 10304 votes in 2017 assembly elections.