UP election result 2022 live

LIVE Sadabad Election Results 2022 – Check who is the winner of Sadabad, the leading candidate and all other details for Sadabad MLA Vidhan Sabha chunav.

Sadabad Election Result 2022: The candidates contesting from the Sadabad (Constituency No. 79) are RAMVEER UPADHYAY from BJP, MATHURA PRASAD from INC, SHASHIKANT from AAP, ARTI BHATT from BSP, – from SP and DR. AVIN SHARMA INDEPENDENTLY. About the previous Sadabad election result (2017)- Ramveer Upadhyay from BSP has won the Sadabad assembly seat, he got 91385 votes. Ramveer Upadhyay has defeated Dr Anil Chaudhary from RLD who has got 64775 votes in the 2017 assembly elections.