LIVE Bicholim Election Results 2022 – Check who is the winner of Bicholim, leading candidate and all other details for Bicholim MLA vidhan sabha chunav.

DR. CHANDRAKANT SHETYE of Independent has won from Bicholim constituency.

Bicholim Election Result 2022: The candidates contesting from the Bicholim (Constituency No. 3) are RAJESH TULSHIDAS PATNEKAR from BJP, MEGHASHYAM VAMAN RAUT from INC, – from AAP, – from Shiv Sena, – from AITC and DR. CHANDRAKANT SHETYE INDEPENDENTLY. About the previous Bicholim election result (2017)- Rajesh Patnekar from BJP has won the Bicholim assembly seat, he got 10654 votes. Rajesh Patnekar has defeated Naresh Sawal from MAG who has got 9988 votes in 2017 assembly elections.