UP election result 2022 live

LIVE Hathras Election Results 2022 – Check who is the winner of Hathras, the leading candidate and all other details for Hathras MLA Vidhan Sabha chunav.

Hathras Election Result 2022: The candidates contesting from the Hathras (Constituency No. 78) are ANJULA SINGH MAHAUR from BJP, KULDEEP KUMAR SINGH from INC, AJIT KUMAR from AAP, KISHAN SINGH from BSP, BRAJ MOHAN RAHI from SP and SANJEEV KUMAR INDEPENDENTLY. About the previous Hathras election result (2017)- Hari Shankar Mahor from BJP has won the Hathras assembly seat, he got 133840 votes. Hari Shankar Mahor has defeated Braj Mohan Rahi from BSP who has got 63179 votes in the 2017 assembly elections.