LIVE Samana Election Results 2022 – Check who is the winner of Samana, leading candidate and all other details for Samana MLA vidhan sabha chunav.

Samana Election Result 2022: The candidates contesting from the Samana (Constituency No. 116) are – from BJP, RAJINDER SINGH from INC, CHETAN SINGH JOURAMAJRA from AAP, – from BSP and RAJU RAM INDEPENDENTLY. About the previous Samana election result (2017)- Rajinder Singh from INC has won the Samana assembly seat, he got 62551 votes. Rajinder Singh has defeated Surjit Singh Rakhra from SAD who has got 52702 votes in 2017 assembly elections.