UP election result 2022 live

LIVE Shahganj Election Results 2022 – Check who is the winner of Shahganj, leading candidate and all other details for Shahganj MLA vidhan sabha chunav.

Shahganj Election Result 2022: The candidates contesting from the Shahganj (Constituency No. 365) are – from BJP, PARVEZ ALAM from INC, VINOD KUMAR from AAP, INDAR DEV from BSP, SHAILENDRA YADAV LALAI from SP and VINOD INDEPENDENTLY. About the previous Shahganj election result (2017)- Shailendra Yadav Lalai from SP has won the Shahganj assembly seat, he got 67818 votes. Shailendra Yadav Lalai has defeated Rana Ajeet Pratap Singh from SBSP who has got 58656 votes in 2017 assembly elections.