UP election result 2022 live

LIVE Jaunpur Election Results 2022 – Check who is the winner of Jaunpur, leading candidate and all other details for Jaunpur MLA vidhan sabha chunav.

Jaunpur Election Result 2022: The candidates contesting from the Jaunpur (Constituency No. 366) are GIRISH CHANDRA YADAV from BJP, NADEEM JAVED from INC, DR VINOD KUMAR SINGH VATS from AAP, SALEEM KHAN from BSP, MOHD. ARSHAD KHAN from SP and AMAN KHAN INDEPENDENTLY. About the previous Jaunpur election result (2017)- Girish Chandra Yadav from BJP has won the Jaunpur assembly seat, he got 90324 votes. Girish Chandra Yadav has defeated Nadeem Javed from INC who has got 78040 votes in 2017 assembly elections.