UP election result 2022 live

LIVE Gunnaur Election Results 2022 – Check who is the winner of Gunnaur, the leading candidate and all other details for Gunnaur MLA Vidhan Sabha chunav.

Gunnaur Election Result 2022: The candidates contesting from the Gunnaur (Constituency No. 111) are AJEET KUMAR URF RAJU YADAV from BJP, VIJAY SHARMA from INC, HARI SINGH from AAP, VIJAY KUMAR from BSP, RAMKHILADI SINGH from SP and FIROZ INDEPENDENTLY. About the previous Gunnaur election result (2017)- Ajeet Kumar Urf Raju Yadav from BJP has won the Gunnaur assembly seat, he got 107344 votes. Ajeet Kumar Urf Raju Yadav has defeated Ram Khiladi Singh from SP who has got 95958 votes in the 2017 assembly elections.