UP election result 2022 live

LIVE Malhani Election Results 2022 – Check who is the winner of Malhani, leading candidate and all other details for Malhani MLA vidhan sabha chunav.

Lucky Yadav of SP is leading from Malhani constituency.

Malhani Election Result 2022: The candidates contesting from the Malhani (Constituency No. 367) are – from BJP, PUSHPA SHUKLA from INC, JAY PRAKASH from AAP, SHAILENDRA YADAV from BSP, LUCKY YADAV from SP and MUSTAKIM INDEPENDENTLY. About the previous Malhani election result (2017)- Parasnath Yadav from SP has won the Malhani assembly seat, he got 69351 votes. Parasnath Yadav has defeated Dhananjay Singh from NISHAD who has got 48141 votes in 2017 assembly elections.