UP election result 2022 live

LIVE Mungra Badshahpur Election Results 2022 – Check who is the winner of Mungra Badshahpur, leading candidate and all other details for Mungra Badshahpur MLA vidhan sabha chunav.

Mungra Badshahpur Election Result 2022: The candidates contesting from the Mungra Badshahpur (Constituency No. 368) are AJAY SHANKAR DUBEY from BJP, PRAMOD KUMAR SINGH from INC, – from AAP, DINESH KUMAR SHUKLA from BSP, PANKAJ from SP and ANIL KUMAR INDEPENDENTLY. About the previous Mungra Badshahpur election result (2017)- Sushma Patel from BSP has won the Mungra Badshahpur assembly seat, he got 69557 votes. Sushma Patel has defeated Seema Dwivedi from BJP who has got 63637 votes in 2017 assembly elections.