UP election result 2022 live

LIVE Machhlishahr Election Results 2022 – Check who is the winner of Machhlishahr, leading candidate and all other details for Machhlishahr MLA vidhan sabha chunav.

Machhlishahr Election Result 2022: The candidates contesting from the Machhlishahr (Constituency No. 369) are MEHI LAL from BJP, MALA DEVI from INC, PREMCHAND GAUTAM from AAP, VIJAY KUMAR from BSP, DR. RAGINI from SP and – INDEPENDENTLY. About the previous Machhlishahr election result (2017)- Jagdish Sonkar from SP has won the Machhlishahr assembly seat, he got 72368 votes. Jagdish Sonkar has defeated Anita Rawat from BJP who has got 68189 votes in 2017 assembly elections.