UP election result 2022 live

LIVE Bisauli Election Results 2022 – Check who is the winner of Bisauli, the leading candidate and all other details for Bisauli MLA Vidhan Sabha chunav.

Bisauli Election Result 2022: The candidates contesting from the Bisauli (Constituency No. 112) are KUSHAGRA SAGAR from BJP, PRAGYA YASHODA from INC, GAUTAM KUMAR from AAP, – from BSP, ASHUTOSH MAURYA URF RAJU from SP and JAYPAL SINGH INDEPENDENTLY. About the previous Bisauli election result (2017)- Kushagra Sagar from BJP has won the Bisauli assembly seat, he got 100287 votes. Kushagra Sagar has defeated Ashutosh Maurya Alias Raju from SP who has got 89599 votes in the 2017 assembly elections.