UP election result 2022 live

LIVE Mariyahu Election Results 2022 – Check who is the winner of Mariyahu, leading candidate and all other details for Mariyahu MLA vidhan sabha chunav.

Mariyahu Election Result 2022: The candidates contesting from the Mariyahu (Constituency No. 370) are – from BJP, MEERA PANDEY from INC, ACHCHEY LAL from AAP, ANAND DUBEY from BSP, MEERA PANDEY from SP and SANTOSH KUMAR NISHAD INDEPENDENTLY. About the previous Mariyahu election result (2017)- Leena Tiwari from AD (Soneylal) has won the Mariyahu assembly seat, he got 58804 votes. Leena Tiwari has defeated Shraddha Yadav from SP who has got 47454 votes in 2017 assembly elections.