UP election result 2022 live

LIVE Badlapur Election Results 2022 – Check who is the winner of Badlapur, leading candidate and all other details for Badlapur MLA vidhan sabha chunav.

Badlapur Election Result 2022: The candidates contesting from the Badlapur (Constituency No. 364) are RAMESH CHANDRA MISHRA from BJP, ARTI SINGH from INC, RAHUL SHARMA from AAP, MANOJ from BSP, OMPRAKASH BABA DUBEY from SP and HARI PRASAD SHUKLA INDEPENDENTLY. About the previous Badlapur election result (2017)- Ramesh Chandra Mishra from BJP has won the Badlapur assembly seat, he got 60237 votes. Ramesh Chandra Mishra has defeated Lalji Yadava from BSP who has got 57865 votes in 2017 assembly elections.