UP election result 2022 live

LIVE Sevata Election Results 2022 – Check who is the winner of Sevata, the leading candidate and all other details for Sevata MLA Vidhan Sabha chunav.

Sevata Election Result 2022: The candidates contesting from the Sevata (Constituency No. 150) are GYAN TIWARI from BJP, DR. VIJAYNATH AWASTHI from INC, MASTURI KHATUN from AAP, – from BSP, MAHENDRA KUMAR SINGH from SP and ASHISH PRATAP SINGH INDEPENDENTLY. About the previous Sevata election result (2017)- Gyan Tiwari from BJP has won the Sevata assembly seat, he got 94697 votes. Gyan Tiwari has defeated Engineer Mohammad Nasim from BSP who has got 51038 votes in the 2017 assembly elections.