UP election result 2022 live

LIVE Nautanwa Election Results 2022 – Check who is the winner of Nautanwa, leading candidate and all other details for Nautanwa MLA vidhan sabha chunav.

Rishi of NSHD is leading from Nautanwa constituency.

Nautanwa Election Result 2022: The candidates contesting from the Nautanwa (Constituency No. 316) are – from BJP, SADA MOHAN from INC, BECHAN from AAP, AMAN MANI TRIPATHI from BSP, KUNWAR KAUSHAL SINGH from SP and SHEWETA SINGH INDEPENDENTLY. About the previous Nautanwa election result (2017)- Aman Mani Tripathi from IND has won the Nautanwa assembly seat, he got 79666 votes. Aman Mani Tripathi has defeated Kunwar Kaushal Kishore Singh (Munna Singh) from SP who has got 47410 votes in 2017 assembly elections.