UP election result 2022 live

LIVE Pharenda Election Results 2022 – Check who is the winner of Pharenda, leading candidate and all other details for Pharenda MLA vidhan sabha chunav

Pharenda Election Result 2022: The candidates contesting from the Pharenda (Constituency No. 315) are BAJRANG BAHADUR SINGH from BJP, VIRENDRA CHAUDHARY from INC, RAJAN from AAP, ISHOO CHAURASIYA from BSP, SHANKHLAL from SP and ASHUTOSH INDEPENDENTLY. About the previous Pharenda election result (2017)- Bajrang Bahadur Singh from BJP has won the Pharenda assembly seat, he got 76312 votes. Bajrang Bahadur Singh has defeated Virendra Chaudhary from INC who has got 73958 votes in 2017 assembly elections.