UP election result 2022 live

LIVE Dhanghata Election Results 2022 – Check who is the winner of Dhanghata, leading candidate and all other details for Dhanghata MLA vidhan sabha chunav.

Dhanghata Election Result 2022: The candidates contesting from the Dhanghata (Constituency No. 314) are GANESH CHANDRA from BJP, SHANTI DEVI from INC, GIRAJESH from AAP, SANTOSH from BSP, – from SP and HARILAL INDEPENDENTLY. About the previous Dhanghata election result (2017)- Shri Ram Chauhan from BJP has won the Dhanghata assembly seat, he got 79572 votes. Shri Ram Chauhan has defeated Algoo Prasad from SP who has got 62663 votes in 2017 assembly elections.