UP election result 2022 live

LIVE Khalilabad Election Results 2022 – Check who is the winner of Khalilabad, leading candidate and all other details for Khalilabad MLA vidhan sabha chunav.

Khalilabad Election Result 2022: The candidates contesting from the Khalilabad (Constituency No. 313) are ANKUR TIWARI from BJP, AMRENDRA BHUSHAN from INC, SUBODH CHANDRA from AAP, AFTAB ALAM from BSP, DIGVIJAY NARAYAN from SP and IFTEKHAR AHMAD INDEPENDENTLY. About the previous Khalilabad election result (2017)- Digvijay Narayan Alis Jay Chaubey from BJP has won the Khalilabad assembly seat, he got 72061 votes. Digvijay Narayan Alis Jay Chaubey has defeated Mashhoor Alam Choudhary from BSP who has got 56024 votes in 2017 assembly elections.