Live 2021 Senthamangalam election result with Headlines India. Check out the latest updates and Senthamangalam previous assembly election results. Pandian K A from AIADMK party is the current MLA from the Senthamangalam constituency seat of Namakkal district in Tamil Nadu.

Headlines India gives you the live updates on Senthamangalam election result of Namakkal district from Tamil Nadu assembly elections 2021. Get the data of Senthamangalam previous assembly election results too. AIADMK party has won the Senthamangalam seat in last assembly elections. The M candidate, Pandian K A is the current MLA of the Senthamangalam constituency seat is from AIADMK party. The runner-up for Senthamangalam assembly seat was Senthilkumar K R from DMK party. Senthamangalam seat is reserved for ST category. The current CM of Tamil Nadu is Edappadi K Palaniswami and the detailed results for Tamil Nadu assembly elections 2021 will be updated by the evening on today (May 02, 2021). Click to check live updates and electon results of Tamil Nadu.