Live 2021 Rasipuram election result with Headlines India. Check out the latest updates and Rasipuram previous assembly election results. R.Thamizhselvan from AIADMK party is the current MLA from the Rasipuram constituency seat of Namakkal district in Tamil Nadu.

Headlines India gives you the live updates on Rasipuram election result of Namakkal district from Tamil Nadu assembly elections 2021. Get the data of Rasipuram previous assembly election results too. AIADMK party has won the Rasipuram seat in last assembly elections. The M candidate, R.Thamizhselvan is the current MLA of the Rasipuram constituency seat is from AIADMK party. The runner-up for Rasipuram assembly seat was P.Sivakami from DMK party. Rasipuram seat is reserved for SC category. The current CM of Tamil Nadu is Edappadi K Palaniswami and the detailed results for Tamil Nadu assembly elections 2021 will be updated by the evening on today (May 02, 2021). Click to check live updates and electon results of Tamil Nadu.