LIVE Sanvordem Election Results 2022 – Check who is the winner of Sanvordem, leading candidate and all other details for Sanvordem MLA vidhan sabha chunav.

Ganesh Gaonkar of Bharatiya Janata Party has won from Sanvordem constituency.

Sanvordem Election Result 2022: The candidates contesting from the Sanvordem (Constituency No. 38) are GANESH GAONKAR from BJP, KHEMALO SAWANT from INC, ANIL GAONKAR from AAP, – from Shiv Sena, – from AITC and GANGARAM LAMBOR INDEPENDENTLY. About the previous Sanvordem election result (2017)- Deepak Prabhu Pauskar from MAG has won the Sanvordem assembly seat, he got 14575 votes. Deepak Prabhu Pauskar has defeated Ganesh Chandru Gaonkar from BJP who has got 9354 votes in 2017 assembly elections.