UP election result 2022 live

LIVE Patiyali Election Results 2022 – Check who is the winner of Patiyali, the leading candidate and all other details for Patiyali MLA Vidhan Sabha chunav.

Patiyali Election Result 2022: The candidates contesting from the Patiyali (Constituency No. 102) are MAMTESH SHAKYA from BJP, MOHD. IMRAN ALI from INC, AKHALESH from AAP, AKHALESH from BSP, NADIRA SULTAN from SP and NEERAJ KISHORE MISHRA INDEPENDENTLY. About the previous Patiyali election result (2017)- Mamtesh from BJP has won the Patiyali assembly seat, he got 72414 votes. Mamtesh has defeated Kiran Yadav from SP who has got 68643 votes in the 2017 assembly elections.