UP election result 2022 live

LIVE Tindwari Election Results 2022 – Check who is the winner of Tindwari, leading candidate and all other details for Tindwari MLA vidhan sabha chunav.

Tindwari Election Result 2022: The candidates contesting from the Tindwari (Constituency No. 232) are RAMKESH NISHAD from BJP, ADISHAKTI from INC, ARVIND KUMAR from AAP, – from BSP, BRAJESH KUMAR PRAJAPATI from SP and JAYRAM SINGH INDEPENDENTLY. About the previous Tindwari election result (2017)- Brajesh Kumar Prajapati from BJP has won the Tindwari assembly seat, he got 82197 votes. Brajesh Kumar Prajapati has defeated Jagdish Prasad Prajapati from BSP who has got 44790 votes in 2017 assembly elections.