UP election result 2022 live

LIVE Charkhari Election Results 2022 – Check who is the winner of Charkhari, leading candidate and all other details for Charkhari MLA vidhan sabha chunav.

Charkhari Election Result 2022: The candidates contesting from the Charkhari (Constituency No. 231) are BRIJBHUSHAN RAJPUT from BJP, NIRDOSH KUMAR DIXIT from INC, BHUVANENDRA NARAYAN SINGH from AAP, PREMNARAYAN from BSP, RAMJEEVAN from SP and VINOD KUMAR INDEPENDENTLY. About the previous Charkhari election result (2017)- Brijbhushan Rajpoot Alias Guddu Bhaiya from BJP has won the Charkhari assembly seat, he got 98360 votes. Brijbhushan Rajpoot Alias Guddu Bhaiya has defeated Urmila Devi from SP who has got 54346 votes in 2017 assembly elections.