Live 2021 Sankarapuram election result with Headlines India. Check out the latest updates and Sankarapuram previous assembly election results. Sampath M C from AIADMK party is the current MLA from the Sankarapuram constituency seat of Kallakurichi district in Tamil Nadu.

Headlines India gives you the live updates on Sankarapuram election result of Kallakurichi district from Tamil Nadu assembly elections 2021. Get the data of Sankarapuram previous assembly election results too. AIADMK party has won the Sankarapuram seat in last assembly elections. The M candidate, Sampath M C is the current MLA of the Sankarapuram constituency seat is from AIADMK party. The runner-up for Sankarapuram assembly seat was Pugazhendi Ela from DMK party. Sankarapuram seat is reserved for General category. The current CM of Tamil Nadu is Edappadi K Palaniswami and the detailed results for Tamil Nadu assembly elections 2021 will be updated by the evening on today (May 02, 2021). Click to check live updates and electon results of Tamil Nadu.