Live 2021 Rishivandiyam election result with Headlines India. Check out the latest updates and Rishivandiyam previous assembly election results. R.T.Ramachandran from AIADMK party is the current MLA from the Rishivandiyam constituency seat of Kallakurichi district in Tamil Nadu.

Headlines India gives you the live updates on Rishivandiyam election result of Kallakurichi district from Tamil Nadu assembly elections 2021. Get the data of Rishivandiyam previous assembly election results too. AIADMK party has won the Rishivandiyam seat in last assembly elections. The M candidate, R.T.Ramachandran is the current MLA of the Rishivandiyam constituency seat is from AIADMK party. The runner-up for Rishivandiyam assembly seat was Durairaj T from DMK party. Rishivandiyam seat is reserved for General category. The current CM of Tamil Nadu is Edappadi K Palaniswami and the detailed results for Tamil Nadu assembly elections 2021 will be updated by the evening on today (May 02, 2021). Click to check live updates and electon results of Tamil Nadu.