LIVE Sangrur Election Results 2022 – Check who is the winner of Sangrur, leading candidate and all other details for Sangrur MLA vidhan sabha chunav.

Sangrur Election Result 2022: The candidates contesting from the Sangrur (Constituency No. 108) are ARVIND KHANNA from BJP, VIJAY INDER SINGLA from INC, NARINDER KAUR BHARAJ from AAP, – from BSP and – INDEPENDENTLY. About the previous Sangrur election result (2017)- Vijay Inder Singla from INC has won the Sangrur assembly seat, he got 67310 votes. Vijay Inder Singla has defeated Dinesh Bansal from AAP who has got 36498 votes in 2017 assembly elections.