LIVE Nabha Election Results 2022 – Check who is the winner of Nabha, leading candidate and all other details for Nabha MLA vidhan sabha chunav.

Nabha Election Result 2022: The candidates contesting from the Nabha (Constituency No. 109) are GURPREET SINGH SHAHPUR from BJP, SADHU SINGH from INC, GURDEV SINGH DEV MAAN from AAP, – from BSP and BALWANT SINGH INDEPENDENTLY. About the previous Nabha election result (2017)- Sadhu Singh from INC has won the Nabha assembly seat, he got 60861 votes. Sadhu Singh has defeated Gurdev Singh Dev Mann from AAP who has got 41866 votes in 2017 assembly elections.