UP election result 2022 live

LIVE Koil Election Results 2022 – Check who is the winner of Koil, the leading candidate and all other details for Koil MLA Vidhan Sabha chunav.

Koil Election Result 2022: The candidates contesting from the Koil (Constituency No. 75) are ANIL PARASHAR from BJP, VIVEK BANSAL from INC, SHAMS TABREZ KHAN from AAP, SHAMS TABREZ KHAN from BSP, SHAZ ISHAQ from SP and MOHD BILAL INDEPENDENTLY. About the previous Koil election result (2017)- Anil Parashar from BJP has won the Koil assembly seat, he got 93814 votes. Anil Parashar has defeated Shaz Ishaq Urf Ajju Ishaq from SP who has got 42851 votes in the 2017 assembly elections.