LIVE Patiala Rural Election Results 2022 – Check who is the winner of Patiala Rural, leading candidate and all other details for Patiala Rural MLA vidhan sabha chunav.

Patiala Rural Election Result 2022: The candidates contesting from the Patiala Rural (Constituency No. 110) are – from BJP, MOHIT MOHINDRA from INC, DR.BALBIR SINGH from AAP, – from BSP and KRISHAN KUMAR INDEPENDENTLY. About the previous Patiala Rural election result (2017)- Brahm Mohindra from INC has won the Patiala Rural assembly seat, he got 68891 votes. Brahm Mohindra has defeated Karanvir Singh Tiwana from AAP who has got 41662 votes in 2017 assembly elections.