LIVE Rajpura Election Results 2022 – Check who is the winner of Rajpura, leading candidate and all other details for Rajpura MLA vidhan sabha chunav.

Rajpura Election Result 2022: The candidates contesting from the Rajpura (Constituency No. 111) are JAGDISH KUMAR JAGGA from BJP, HARDIAL SINGH KAMBOJ from INC, NEENA MITTAL from AAP, – from BSP and HARINDER SINGH INDEPENDENTLY. About the previous Rajpura election result (2017)- Hardial Singh Kamboj from INC has won the Rajpura assembly seat, he got 59107 votes. Hardial Singh Kamboj has defeated Ashutosh Joshi from AAP who has got 26542 votes in 2017 assembly elections.