UP election result 2022 live

LIVE Sandila Election Results 2022 – Check who is the winner of Sandila, the leading candidate and all other details for Sandila MLA Vidhan Sabha chunav.

Sandila Election Result 2022: The candidates contesting from the Sandila (Constituency No. 161) are ALKA SINGH from BJP, MO. HANEEF from INC, LALIT KUMAR from AAP, RAGHUVEER from BSP, – from SP and ABDUL MANNAN INDEPENDENTLY. About the previous Sandila election result (2017)- Raj Kumar Agrawal Urf Rajia from BJP has won the Sandila assembly seat, he got 90362 votes. Raj Kumar Agrawal Urf Rajia has defeated Abdul Mannan from SP who has got 69959 votes in the 2017 assembly elections.