UP election result 2022 live

LIVE Balamau Election Results 2022 – Check who is the winner of Balamau, the leading candidate and all other details for Balamau MLA Vidhan Sabha chunav.

Balamau Election Result 2022: The candidates contesting from the Balamau (Constituency No. 160) are RAMPAL VERMA from BJP, SURENDRA KUMAR from INC, ANITA from AAP, PIYUSH PREMI from BSP, RAMBALI VERMA from SP and TILAK CHANDRA INDEPENDENTLY. About the previous Balamau election result (2017)- Ram Pal Verma from BJP has won the Balamau assembly seat, he got 74917 votes. Ram Pal Verma has defeated Neelu Satyarthi from BSP who has got 52029 votes in the 2017 assembly elections.