UP election result 2022 live

LIVE Bilgram-Mallanwan Election Results 2022 – Check who is the winner of Bilgram-Mallanwan, the leading candidate and all other details for Bilgram-Mallanwan MLA Vidhan Sabha chunav.

Bilgram-Mallanwan Election Result 2022: The candidates contesting from the Bilgram-Mallanwan (Constituency No. 159) are ASHISH KUMAR SINGH ‘ASHU’ from BJP, SUBHASH PAL from INC, C. K. SINGH from AAP, DEEPAK KUMAR from BSP, BRIJESH KUMAR VERMA from SP and KRISHNA KUMAR SINGH INDEPENDENTLY. About the previous Bilgram-Mallanwan election result (2017)- Ashish Kumar Singh Ashu from BJP has won the Bilgram-Mallanwan assembly seat, he got 83405 votes. Ashish Kumar Singh Ashu has defeated Subhash Pal from SP who has got 75380 votes in the 2017 assembly elections.