UP election result 2022 live

LIVE Sandi Election Results 2022 – Check who is the winner of Sandi, the leading candidate and all other details for Sandi MLA Vidhan Sabha chunav.

Sandi Election Result 2022: The candidates contesting from the Sandi (Constituency No. 158) are PRABHASH KUMAR from BJP, AKANKSHA VERMA from INC, ANUP KUMAR from AAP, SWARN KANT from BSP, USHA VERMA from SP and KAMAL VERMA S/O SUNDAR LAL VERMA INDEPENDENTLY. About the previous Sandi election result (2017)- Prabhash Kumar from BJP has won the Sandi assembly seat, he got 72044 votes. Prabhash Kumar has defeated Omendra Kumar Verma from INC who has got 51819 votes in the 2017 assembly elections.