UP election result 2022 live

LIVE Gopamau Election Results 2022 – Check who is the winner of Gopamau, the leading candidate and all other details for Gopamau MLA Vidhan Sabha chunav.

Gopamau Election Result 2022: The candidates contesting from the Gopamau (Constituency No. 157) are SHYAM PRAKASH from BJP, SUNEETA DEVI from INC, SHIVE KUMAR from AAP, RUDRA PRATAP SHAHI from BSP, RAJESHWARI from SP and SARVESH KUMAR INDEPENDENTLY. About the previous Gopamau election result (2017)- Shyam Prakash from BJP has won the Gopamau assembly seat, he got 87871 votes. Shyam Prakash has defeated Rajeshwari from SP who has got 56493 votes in the 2017 assembly elections.