UP election result 2022 live

LIVE Hardoi Election Results 2022 – Check who is the winner of Hardoi, the leading candidate and all other details for Hardoi MLA Vidhan Sabha chunav.

Hardoi Election Result 2022: The candidates contesting from the Hardoi (Constituency No. 156) are NITIN AGARWAL from BJP, ASHISH SINGH SOMVANSHI from INC, – from AAP, SUSHIL KUMAR PANDEY from BSP, ANIL VERMA from SP and SHOBHIT PATHAK INDEPENDENTLY. About the previous Hardoi election result (2017)- Nitin Agarwal from SP has won the Hardoi assembly seat, he got 97735 votes. Nitin Agarwal has defeated Raja Bux Singh from BJP who has got 92626 votes in the 2017 assembly elections.