UP election result 2022 live

LIVE Bangermau Election Results 2022 – Check who is the winner of Bangermau, the leading candidate and all other details for Bangermau MLA Vidhan Sabha chunav.

Bangermau Election Result 2022: The candidates contesting from the Bangermau (Constituency No. 162) are SHRIKANT KATIYAR from BJP, ARTI BAJPAI from INC, ABDUL RZZAK MANSURI from AAP, SATYENDRA from BSP, DR. MUNNA from SP and RAM KISHORE PAL INDEPENDENTLY. About the previous Bangermau election result (2017)- Kuldeep Singh Sengar from BJP has won the Bangermau assembly seat, he got 87657 votes. Kuldeep Singh Sengar has defeated Badaloo Khan from SP who has got 59330 votes in the 2017 assembly elections.