Samrala Election Results 2022 – Check who is the winner of Samrala, leading candidate and all other details for Samrala MLA vidhan sabha chunav.

JAGTAR SINGH DIYALPURA of Aam Aadmi Party has won from Samrala constituency.

Samrala Election Result 2022: The candidates contesting from the Samrala (Constituency No. 58) are RANJIT SINGH GAHLEWAL from BJP, RUPINDER SINGH RAJA GILL from INC, JAGTAR SINGH DIYALPURA from AAP, – from BSP and AVNEET SINGH BAGLI KALAN INDEPENDENTLY. About the previous Samrala election result (2017)- Amrik Singh Dhillon from INC has won the Samrala assembly seat, he got 51930 votes. Amrik Singh Dhillon has defeated Sarbans Singh Manki from AAP who has got 40925 votes in 2017 assembly elections.