Sahnewal Election Results 2022 – Check who is the winner of Sahnewal, leading candidate and all other details for Sahnewal MLA vidhan sabha chunav.

HARDEEP SINGH MUNDIAN of Aam Aadmi Party has won from Sahnewal constituency.

Sahnewal Election Result 2022: The candidates contesting from the Sahnewal (Constituency No. 59) are – from BJP, VIKRAM SINGH BAJWA from INC, HARDEEP SINGH MUNDIAN from AAP, – from BSP and MALWINDER SINGH GURON INDEPENDENTLY. About the previous Sahnewal election result (2017)- Sharanjit Singh Dhillon from SAD has won the Sahnewal assembly seat, he got 63184 votes. Sharanjit Singh Dhillon has defeated Satwinder Kaur Bitti from INC who has got 58633 votes in 2017 assembly elections.