LIVE Rishikesh Election Results 2022 – Check who is the winner of Rishikesh, leading candidate and all other details for Rishikesh MLA vidhan sabha chunav.

PREM CHAND AGGARWAL of Bharatiya Janata Party has won from Rishikesh constituency.

Rishikesh Election Result 2022: The candidates contesting from the Rishikesh (Constituency No. 24) are PREM CHAND AGGARWAL from BJP, JAYENDRA CHAND RAMOLA from INC, RAJE SINGH NEGI from AAP, – from BSP, KADAM SINGH from SP and SANDEEP BASNET INDEPENDENTLY. About the previous Rishikesh election result (2017)- Premchand Aggarwal from BJP has won the Rishikesh assembly seat, he got 45082 votes. Premchand Aggarwal has defeated Rajpal Singh Kharola from INC who has got 30281 votes in 2017 assembly elections.