Live 2021 Samaguri election result with Headlines India. Check out the latest updates and Samaguri previous assembly election results. Rakibul Hussain from INC party is the current MLA from the Samaguri constituency seat of Nagaon district in Assam.

Headlines India gives you the live updates on Samaguri election result of Nagaon district from Assam assembly elections 2021. Get the data of Samaguri previous assembly election results too. INC party has won the Samaguri seat in last assembly elections. The M candidate, Rakibul Hussain is the current MLA of the Samaguri constituency seat is from INC party. The runner-up for Samaguri assembly seat was Jitu Goswami from BJP party. Samaguri seat is reserved for General category. The current CM of Assam is Sarbananda Sonowal and the detailed results for Assam assembly elections 2021 will be updated by the evening on today (May 02, 2021).