Live 2021 Barhampur election result with Headlines India. Check out the latest updates and Barhampur previous assembly election results. Sri Prafulla Kumar Mahanta from AGP party is the current MLA from the Barhampur constituency seat of Nagaon district in Assam.

Headlines India gives you the live updates on Barhampur election result of Nagaon district from Assam assembly elections 2021. Get the data of Barhampur previous assembly election results too. AGP party has won the Barhampur seat in last assembly elections. The M candidate, Sri Prafulla Kumar Mahanta is the current MLA of the Barhampur constituency seat is from AGP party. The runner-up for Barhampur assembly seat was Suresh Bora from INC party. Barhampur seat is reserved for General category. The current CM of Assam is Sarbananda Sonowal and the detailed results for Assam assembly elections 2021 will be updated by the evening on today (May 02, 2021).