Live 2021 Nowgong election result with Headlines India. Check out the latest updates and Nowgong previous assembly election results. Rupak Sarmah from BJP party is the current MLA from the Nowgong constituency seat of Nagaon district in Assam.

Headlines India gives you the live updates on Nowgong election result of Nagaon district from Assam assembly elections 2021. Get the data of Nowgong previous assembly election results too. BJP party has won the Nowgong seat in last assembly elections. The M candidate, Rupak Sarmah is the current MLA of the Nowgong constituency seat is from BJP party. The runner-up for Nowgong assembly seat was Dr. Durlav Chamua from INC party. Nowgong seat is reserved for General category. The current CM of Assam is Sarbananda Sonowal and the detailed results for Assam assembly elections 2021 will be updated by the evening on today (May 02, 2021).