Live 2021 Kaliabor election result with Headlines India. Check out the latest updates and Kaliabor previous assembly election results. Keshab Mahanta from AGP party is the current MLA from the Kaliabor constituency seat of Nagaon district in Assam.

Headlines India gives you the live updates on Kaliabor election result of Nagaon district from Assam assembly elections 2021. Get the data of Kaliabor previous assembly election results too. AGP party has won the Kaliabor seat in last assembly elections. The M candidate, Keshab Mahanta is the current MLA of the Kaliabor constituency seat is from AGP party. The runner-up for Kaliabor assembly seat was Bindu Ganju from INC party. Kaliabor seat is reserved for General category. The current CM of Assam is Sarbananda Sonowal and the detailed results for Assam assembly elections 2021 will be updated by the evening on today (May 02, 2021).