Live 2021 Jamunamukh election result with Headlines India. Check out the latest updates and Jamunamukh previous assembly election results. Abdur Rahim Ajmal from AIUDF party is the current MLA from the Jamunamukh constituency seat of Hojai district in Assam.

Headlines India gives you the live updates on Jamunamukh election result of Hojai district from Assam assembly elections 2021. Get the data of Jamunamukh previous assembly election results too. AIUDF party has won the Jamunamukh seat in last assembly elections. The M candidate, Abdur Rahim Ajmal is the current MLA of the Jamunamukh constituency seat is from AIUDF party. The runner-up for Jamunamukh assembly seat was Rejaul Karim Chowdhury from IND party. Jamunamukh seat is reserved for General category. The current CM of Assam is Sarbananda Sonowal and the detailed results for Assam assembly elections 2021 will be updated by the evening on today (May 02, 2021).