UP election result 2022 live

LIVE Sahaswan Election Results 2022 – Check who is the winner of Sahaswan, the leading candidate and all other details for Sahaswan MLA Vidhan Sabha chunav.

Sahaswan Election Result 2022: The candidates contesting from the Sahaswan (Constituency No. 113) are DHIRENDRA KUMAR BHARDWAJ from BJP, RAJVEER SINGH from INC, RAKESH KUMAR SHARMA from AAP, ANIL KUMAR from BSP, BRAJESH YADAV from SP and MUSARRAT ALI INDEPENDENTLY. About the previous Sahaswan election result (2017)- Omkar Singh from SP has won the Sahaswan assembly seat, he got 77543 votes. Omkar Singh has defeated Arshad Ali from BSP who has got 73274 votes in the 2017 assembly elections.