UP election result 2022 live

LIVE Bilsi Election Results 2022 – Check who is the winner of Bilsi, the leading candidate and all other details for Bilsi MLA Vidhan Sabha chunav.

Bilsi Election Result 2022: The candidates contesting from the Bilsi (Constituency No. 114) are HARISH CHANDRA from BJP, ANKIT CHAUHAN from INC, RAJARAM SHAKYA from AAP, DEVENDRA from BSP, CHANDRA PRAKASH MAURYA from SP and MAMTA SHAKYA INDEPENDENTLY. About the previous Bilsi election result (2017)- Pt. Radha Krishan Sharma from BJP has won the Bilsi assembly seat, he got 82070 votes. Pt. Radha Krishan Sharma has defeated Musarrat Ali Bittan from BSP who has got 55091 votes in the 2017 assembly elections.